Specialty Chemicals Worldwide Distributors



NORTH AMERICA

NORTHEAST

Van Horn, Metz & Company

Contact:

Barry Fisher
Title: Executive Vice President
Address: 201 East Elm Street
Conshohcken, PA 19428
Phone: 1.610.828.4500
Fax: 1.610.828.0936
E-mail: barrett_fisher@vanhornmetz.com
Web: www.vanhornmetz.com
All Hands® Fire Equipment

Contact:

Scott Colarusso
Title: General Mgr & Co-Owner
Address: PO Box 1245
Wall, NJ 07719
Phone: 1.888.681.1009
Fax: 1.732.502.8064
E-mail: scott@allhandsfire.com
Web: www.allhandsfire.com

SOUTHWEST / SOUTHEAST

Bossco Industries

Contact:

Jason Neal
Business Manager Coatings and Plastics
jneal@bosscoindustries.com

Contact:

John Ward
Business Manager Oilfield Chemicals
jward@bossoindustries.com
Address: 1400 Torrey Chase Blvd, Suite 660
Houston, TX 77014
Phone: 1.281.893.6006
Fax: 1.281.893.1552
Web: www.bosscoindustries.com

MIDWEST

Chidley and Peto Company

Contact:

Roland Chidley
Title:  
Address: 1500 West Shure Drive, Suite 245
Arlington Heights, IL   60004
Phone: 1.847.577.3800
Fax: 1.847.577.3804
E-mail: roland@chidleyandpeto.com
Web: www.chidleyandpeto.com
The Cary Company

Contact:

 
Title:  
Address: 1195 W. FULLERTON AVENUE ADDISON, IL 60101
Phone: 1.630.629.6600
Fax: 1.630.629.3690
E-mail: customerservice@thecarycompany.com
Web: www.thecarycompany.com
Van Horn, Metz & Company

Contact:

Barry Fisher
Title: Executive Vice President
Address: 201 East Elm Street
Conshohcken, PA 19428
Phone: 1.610.828.4500
Fax: 1.610.828.0936
E-mail: barrett_fisher@vanhornmetz.com
Web: www.vanhornmetz.com

WEST COAST

J.F. Shelton

Contact:

Brad Campbell
Title: Executive Vice President
Address: 19516 - 62nd Avenue South
Kent, Washington 98032
Phone: 1.800.343.3569, 1.253.893.7984
Fax: 1.253.893.7500
E-mail: brad@jfshelton.com
Web: www.jfshelton.com

CANADA

Andicor Specialty Chemicals Corp.

Contact:

Steve Waters
Title: President & C.E.O.
Address: 590 Abilene Drive
Mississauga, ON L5T 2T4
Phone: 1.905.795.0911
Fax: 1.905.795.0912
E-mail: steve.waters@andicor.com
Web: www.andicor.com
J.F. Shelton (West Canada)

Contact:

Bonnie MacKenzie
Title: Sales Manager, Western Canada
Address: 18806 96th Avenue
Surrey, BC V4N 3R1
Canada
Phone: 1.604.374.5130
Fax: 1.253.872-6565
E-mail: bonniem@jfshelton.com
Web: www.jfshelton.com
   

EUROPE

UK

Megachem

Contact:

Gary Foster
Title: Managing Director
Address: Castlegate Business Park
Caldicot, Monmouthshire NP26 5AD
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 1291 422747
Fax: +44 (0) 1291 422479
E-mail gfoster@uk.megachem.com
Web: www.megachem.com.sg

ITALY

Soconomar S.p.A.

Contact:

Angelo Stefanoni
Title:  
Address: 20133 Milano
Viale Romagna, 14
Italy
Phone: 02. 7610744 R.A.
Fax: 02. 76110336
E-mail: segreteria@soconomar.it
Web: www.soconomar.it

GERMANY

Sintal Chemie GmbH

Contact:

Matthias Rumpf
Title: Sales Manager
Address:

Feldbergstrasse 26
61276 Weilrod
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 6083 959 27 18
Fax: +49 (0) 6083 959 27 19
E-mail: matthias.rumpf@sintalchemie.com
Web: http://www.sintal.de

SPAIN

DEHISA CEDICAM, S.A.

Contact:

Xavier Diaz
Title: Technical Sales Manager
Address:

Pol. Indl. Pla d'en Coll
C/Fresser, 21-23
08110 Montcada Reixac
Barcelona

Phone: +34 650430102
Fax: +34 935641348
E-mail: xdiaz@gammaqds.com
Web: www.dehisacedicam.com

SWITZERLAND

Cordulan Vertriebs AG

Contact:

K H Gärtner
Address:

Schützenmattweg 24
CH-5610 Wohlen
Switzerland

Phone:

+41 (0)56 622 9555

Fax: +41 (0)56 622 9571
E-mail: info@cordulan.ch
info@sintalchemie.com
Web: http://www.cordulan.ch

ASIA

SINGAPORE / MALAYSIA

Skychem Pte Ltd

Contact:

Tim Tay
Title:  
Address:  
Phone: 65-62657362
Fax: 65-62657762
E-mail: tim@skychem.net
Web:  

TAIWAN / CHINA

Trichem Inc.

Contact:

Paul Laio
Title: General Manager
Address: 2 F No.17-1, Yu-Nong Road Shilin Dist.,
Taipei City 11142 Taiwan, R. 0. C.
Phone: 886-2-2832 2400
Fax: 886-2-2832 2411
E-mail: trichem@ms23.hinet.net
Web:  

INDIA

MegaChem-MGI Chemicals Private Ltd.

Contact:

Rahul Sonawane
Title: Country Manager
Address:

401 Delta
Hiranandani Gardens
Powai, Mumbai 400076
India

Phone: + 91-22-40260957/58
Fax: + 91-22-40260907
E-mail: info@in.megachem.com
Web: www.megachem.com

AUSTRALIA

TDT Chemicals

Contact:

David Lusk
Title:  
Address: 2/14 Aileen Ave.
West Heidelberg, VIC 3081
Australia
Phone: 61 3 9456 9519
Fax: 0421 820 866
E-mail: david@tdtchems.com.au
Web: www.tdtchems.com.au
For more information, contact specialty chemicals customer support.