United States Fire Suppression Customer Support

Johnson Controls

800-862-6785 or 715-735-7411
Fax: 800-543-9822 or 715-732-3474

Marie Engman

Customer Service Manager
Ext. 43423
marie.engman@jci.com

Dea Swisher

Foam Systems
Ext. 43425
dea.swisher@jci.com

Kim Harper

Foam Systems
Ext. 43419
kimberly.1.harper@jci.com

Chemguard US Customer Service Map

  Name Phone Extension Email
Jennifer Alexandrowicz 800-862-6785 43428 jennifer.ann.alexandrowicz@jci.com
Paula Francour 800-862-6785 43427 paula.francour@jci.com
Kelly Miller 800-862-6785 43416 kelly.miller@jci.com
Sara Wanek 800-862-6785 43424 sara.wanek@jci.com
Trisha Polazzo 800-862-6785 43426 patricia.polazzo@jci.com
Corina Powers 800-862-6785 43128 corina.j.powers@jci.com
Robin Vande Hei 800-862-6785 43409 robin.vande.hei@jci.com