International Sales


Asia Pacific Region
Southeast Asia, Japan & Mongolia
Derek Addison

Sales Director
Tyco Fire Protection Products
2 Serangoon North Avenue 5, #07-01
Singapore 554911
T: +65 6577 4372
M: +65 9455 3157
F: +65 6481 8791
derek.addison@tycofp.com

South America & Caribbean
Maximiliano R. Oyola

Senior Regional Manager
Based in Houston
Tyco Fire Protection Products
T: +1 817 473 9990
M: +1 817 614 7247
F: +1 817 473 0606
Max.Oyola@tycofp.com

Latin America & Mexico
Adrian Palacios
Application Specialist, Foam & Foam Hardware
Tyco Fire Protection Products
T: +1 817 473 9964 x219
M: +1 817 201 3379
Adrian.Palacios@tycofp.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Thierry Moinet
Sales Director
Foam & Foam Hardware EMEA
Tyco Fire Protection Products
T: +33 (0) 609284322
M: +33 (0) 609284322
tmoinet@tyco-bspd.com

Middle East
Mahmoud Omar
Senior Manager
Based in Cairo
Corporate Address
Tyco Fire Protection Products
204 South 6th Ave
Mansfield, TX USA 76063
T: +1 817 473 9964
M: +002 010 139 3836
F: +1 817 473 0606
MahmoudOmar@tyco-bspd.com

Tom Leach
Sales/Engineering Support
Europe, Middle East, & Africa
T: +1 817 473 9964 x214
M: +1 817 371 8237
Tom.Leach@tycofp.com

Australia and New Zealand
David Ramsay

Regional Sales Manager
Tyco Fire Protection Products
Level 3, 95 Coventry Street,
Southbank, VIC 3006, Australia
T: +61 3 9313 9712
M: +61 411 727 220
F: 1300-720-733 (+613 9313 9709)
David.Ramsay@tycofp.com

China
Bobby Tang

District Sales Manager
Tyco Fire Protection Products
7F, No. 40, KaiLong Elite East Building, 1888 XinJinQiao Road
Pudong New District
Shanghai, 201206, P.R. China
T: +86-21 6163 3373 Ext 1205
M: +86-138 0166 6867
F: +86 21 6163 3371
btang@tycoint.com

Taiwan
Alex Len

Senior Sales Manager
Tyco Fire Protection Products
17F. No. 77, Sec. 1, Xintai 5th Rd., Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, 22101, Taiwan
T: +886 2 2698 3559
M: +886 905 3762 56
Alex.Len@tycofp.com

India
Shabdsheel Sinha

Country Manager
Tyco Fire Protection Products
A - 26, Sector - 63, NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh 201 307, India
T: +91 120 4649 500 Ext 664
M: +91 9810 1826 52
F: +91 120 4649 548
shabdsheel.sinha@tycofp.com

Korea
Spider Jeong
Regional Sales Manager
Tyco Fire Protection Products
Shinil Bldg #205, #830-130, Beomil-Dong, Dong-Gu, Busan, 601-060, Korea
T: +82 51 638 8926/7,
+82 51 631 8926
M: +82- 10 6501 7279
F: +82 51 638 8928
esjeong@tycoint.com